2019 Fannin County Chamber Committees

Chamber Committees

Join a Chamber committee to meet and work with other members who are interested in community growth and prosperity.

Executive Committee 

Frankie Rigdon, Chairman 
Manda Gwatney, Past Chairman 
Brandon Holloway, Vice Chairman - Chairman Elect 
Shannen Oyster, Secretary 
Rene Bidez, Treasurer 
Supervise the operations of the Chamber, including finance, administrative functions, policy decisions, bylaws changes, facility maintenance and long-range planning. 

Governmental Affairs 

Teresa Bidez, Chairman
Provide opportunities for information exchange between Chamber members and governmental officials on a regular basis. Encourage cooperation and communication between government entities and the Chamber. 

Leadership Fannin Steering Committee

Chris Hall - Chairman
Plan and implement Leadership Fannin 2019.


Stacy Lewis, Chairman
Represent the Chamber throughout Fannin County at community events and improve relations with members and non-members. Meet monthly. 

Leads Group

Brian Higgins, Chairman
Meet monthly and share leads, referrals, best practices and common experiences, building a network of trust and confidence that helps its members thrive. 

Tourism Committee

Nichole Potzauf, Chairman
Promote tourism by establishing a networking group with members who are directly involved in tourism related businesses and local organizations. 

Golf Tournament

Cynthia Panter, Chairman