Fannin Chamber Board of Directors

Chamber Board

The Chamber’s Board of Directors is made up of 15+ members nominated and elected by the membership.

Each fall, five directors are elected to serve a three year term. The Fannin County Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors is the policy making body of the Chamber. Its members represent the business and professional leadership of the community. The Board consists of 15+ members. Five are elected each year for three years. The Chairman of the Board presides over all meetings of the Board. 

The Executive Committee consists of the Chairman, Vice Chairman, Secretary, Treasurer, and Past Chairman. The President serves on invitation. It exercises the powers of the Board between Board meetings. 

2019 Fannin Chamber Board of Directors

Frankie Rigdon

ETC Communications 

Past Chairman
Manda Gwatney
Law Firm of Manda Gwatney 

Vice Chairman, Chairman Elect
Brandon Holloway

Mountain Valley Community Bank 

Shannen Oyster

Oyster Fine Bamboo Fly Rods 

Rene Bidez, CPA

Bill Banzhaf - 2019
Harry Norman REALTORS 

Sarah Rigdon - 2020
Fannin County Board of Education 

Dr. Jennifer Jabaley - 2020
Jabaley Eye Care 

David Lillard - 2020
Mercier Orchards 

Sandy Ott - 2020
UNG Blue Ridge 

Richard York - 2019

Jason Farmer - 2019
Mountain Gateway Appraisals 

David Lewis - 2019
Tri State EMC 

Billy Porter - 2019
TDS Telecom 

C.J. Stam - 2019
Southern Comfort Cabin Rentals 

Steve Smith - 2019
Coldwell Banker High Country Realty

Suzanne Stepp Davenport - 2021
Southern Drug Company

C.J. Green - 2021
Terminator Pest Control

Susan Kiker - 2021
Fannin Regional Hospital

Cindy Stone - 2021
United Community Bank

Stan Helton, Chairman 
Fannin County Board of Commissioners 

Contact Us

Jode Mull

Director of Tourism Services & Development
(706) 632-5680