Official Website of the Fannin County Chamber of Commerce and
Welcome Center

Phone - (706) 632-5680
Toll-free (800) 899-MTNS (6867)
Fannin County Chamber of Commerce
Board of Directors

Dec. 1   Holiday Art Show and Sale
Dec. 1   Tour of Trees
Dec. 1   Christmas at Southern Tree Plantation
Dec. 1   Mountain Country Christmas in Lights!
Dec. 1   Gingerbread Village Display
Dec. 1   Santa Express Train Ride
Dec. 1   The Bench: A Christmas Story
Dec. 1   Festival of Trees
More Events

Facebook Twitter YouTube logger Flickr Events RSS Feed Pinterest
Connect With Us!
Connect With Us

Signup for our Blue Ridge Seasonal eNewsletters

Fannin Chamber Board of Directors
Five new board members are elected each year.

The Fannin County Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors is the policy making body of the Chamber. Its members represent the business and professional leadership of the community. The Board consists of 15+ members. Five are elected each year for three years. The Chairman of the Board presides over all meetings of the Board.

The Executive Committee consists of the Chairman, Vice Chairman, Secretary, Treasurer, and Past Chairman. The President serves on invitation. It exercises the powers of the Board between Board meetings.

2016 Fannin Chamber Board of Directors

Cynthia Panter
Fannin County Board of Education

Past Chairman
Lisa Hood
Tri-State EMC

Vice Chairman, Chairman Elect
Paul Gribble
Georgia Mountain Cabin Rentals

Manda Gwatney
Law Firm of Manda Gwatney

Rene Bidez, CPA

Joe Foster - 2017
Mercier Orchards

Steven Miracle - 2017
Georgia Mountains Health Services

Kim Knutzen - 2018
Harry Norman Realtors

Susan Kiker - 2017
Fannin Regional Hospital

Frankie Rigdon - 2018
ETC Communications

Greg Norton - 2017
Temple Baptist Church

Glenn Harbison - 2017
The News Observer

Richard York - 2016
Woodmen of the World

Angela Stewart DeLorme - 2016
Angela DeLorme P.C.

C. J. Green - 2016
The Terminator Pest Control

Tommy Vannoy - 2016
Blue Ridge Swim Tennis Club

Tabetha Whitaker - 2016
Mountain Top Cabin Rentals

Lisa Vest - 2018
Hometown Foods IGA

Ron Long - 2018
Blue Ridge Scenic Railway

Donna Tipton - 2018
United Community Bank

Bill Simonds, Chairman
Fannin County Board of Commissioners

Fannin County Chamber Staff
Jan Hackett

Dianne Mallernee
Director of Membership

Jode Mull
Visitor Bureau Manager

Kim Foster
Member Services & Communications

Lynn Dwyer
Information Specialist & Content Management

Lynn Johnson
Information Specialist - Front Desk Manager

Fannin County Chamber of Commerce
152 Orvin Lance Drive : Blue Ridge, GA. 30513
Business: 706-632-5680 : 1-800-899-MTNS (6867)
Fax: 706-632-2241 :
All text, photographs and graphics on this website are ©2000-2012 Fannin County Chamber of Commerce Blue Ridge, Georgia
site powered by Golden Ink, dotsgood interactive and Blue Ridge Design Workshop

Privacy Policy
Including the cities of Blue Ridge . McCaysville . Morgonton . Epworth . Mineral Bluff
  Our Communnity
  At a Glance
  Economic Development
  Real Estate
  Useful Numbers
Fannin County
  Where to Stay
  What to Do
  Where to Eat
  Plan Your Visit
  Specials and Promotions
  Self-Guided Tours and Maps
  Where to Shop
Cool Places
   BR Scenic Railway
   Downtown Blue Ridge
   Downtown McCaysville
   Merciers Orchards
   Ocoee Whitewater Center
Family Fun
  Family Fun Adventure Game
  35 Things to do with Kids
Outdoor Adventure
  Enjoy the Seasons
  Blue Ridge Mountains
   Chattahoochee National Forest
   Appalachian Trail
   Aska Trails
   Benton MacKaye Trail
   Swinging Bridge
   Cohutta Wilderness
   Lake Blue Ridge
   Morganton Point
   Fishing Lake Blue Ridge
   Whitewater Rafting & Tubing
   Trout Fishing
   Chatt. National Fish Hatchery
   Toccoa River Canoe Trail
   Horseback Riding

where to Stay what to do Where to eat Plan your visit Plan your visit Business Directory Free visitors guide Specials and promotions