A Year in Review

Ambassador of the Year — Shelley Eyerley

Outstanding Chamber Member of the Year — Greg Spencer, Toccoa House Properties

Community Service Award — Kevin Panter, Kevin Panter Insurance

Heart of the Community Award — Snack in a Backpack

Honorary Lifetime Membership Award — Joe and Cilla Cipolla

Recognizing Present Retiring Board Members

2023 Chairman, Chamber Board — Suzanne Stepp Davenport